Supervisory Committee

Members of the Supervisory Committee are appointed by the credit union’s Board of Directors. This Committee provides the membership with an independent appraisal of the safety and soundness of Meridian Trust Federal Credit Union and ensures that management adheres to established policies and conducts business in the members’ best interest. The Committee does so in compliance with the Federal Credit Union Act, the rules and regulations of the National Credit Union Administration (NCUA) and Meridian Trust’s bylaws. The volunteer members of this committee meet monthly. 

The Supervisory Committee audits the credit union's records and works closely with Certified Public Accountants to conduct an annual audit of the credit union to detect errors and guard against fraud. Contact our Internal Auditor if you should have any questions or concerns regarding your account.

Supervisory Committee Members include: Supervisory Chair Kelly Willmarth; Supervisory Vice Chair Adrian Ducharme; Supervisory Secretary David Orr, Supervisory Member Stan Bugg and Supervisory Member John Kaiser.

Pictured (left to right) Supervisory Chair Kelly Wilmarth, Supervisory Secretary David Orr, Supervisory Member Stan Bugg, Supervisory Vice Chair Adrian Ducharme. Not Pictured Supervisory Member John Kaiser.

Supervisory Chair Kelly Willmarth Supervisory Vice Chair Adrian Ducharme

Supervisory Secretary David Orr Supervisory Member Stan Bugg